Centerrådene 2018

Grønningen

Formand Anna-Birgit Nørkjær abhng30B@gmail.com

29 93 62 68
 Næstformand Birthe Secher secherbirthe@gmail.com 

23 32 25 52
 Kasserer Ove Nielsen 98 26 93 64
 Medlem Lis Funder

lisfunder@hotmail.com

60 68 27 89

 Medlem Elsa Nymand Jensen Elsanymand@hotmail.com
21 48 81 25
 Medlem Else Marie Petersen 60 76 17 49
 Medlem Ketty Christiansen

christiansen.villy@gmail.com

30 51 77 60

 Suppleant

 

Jørn Bækgaard

Anna Birthe Riis

 

27 46 15 79

27 46 15 79

Rosendalcentret

Formand  Peter Sørensen

 

gartnervaenget3@gmail.com

51 57 06 77

 

 Næstformand  Else Raunholt elsep45@gmail.com  

22 26 68 00
Kasserer  Inger Pedersen

inger.bogh@gmail.com

29 90 42 63

 Sekretær  Elly Thomsen voersaavej20@gmail.com  

29 84 56 17
Medlem Conny Olesen            

23 64 51 07

Suppleant

Poul Jørgensen

98 85 44 32

Suppleant Tove Nielsen

tovedagmar@mail.dk

20 34 3473



Stengårdscentret

Formand  Harriet Pallisgaard hpallisgaard@dukamail.dk   
           

20 51 39 49

Næstformand

 

Anna Jensen            

 

Kasserer Ninna Sørensen

ninna@nordfiber.dk

40 25 39 20

Sekretær Ruth Tranekær Larsen  51 92 78 61
Medlem Benthe Christensen 51 78 08 67
Suppleant Betty Nielsen

bettynielsen@outlook.com

27 47 10 83

Suppleant Karen Kaljø



Jyske Ås

 Formand  Grethe Birch

grethe.birch@mail.dk

20 13 91 93

 

 Næstformand  Jytte Bro Jensen 98 86 14 47 
 Kasserer  Allis Tønnesen 24 93 69 25
 Sekretær  Yrsa Madsen 98 86 16 29
 Medlem  Conny Christiansen  
 Suppleant

Esther Gjøderum

Tove Hansen

 

 



Elmehøj

 Formand Bjarne Damkjær  eb.damkjær@gmail.com

30 57 50 34 
 Næsteformand Poul Rasmussen

brunders@gmail.com

51 94 75 09

 Kasserer Kirsten Rasmussen kirstenloud@gmail.com

61 66 75 09
 Medlem Agnes Larsen

gmir.larsen@gmail.com

28 25 75 61

 Medlem  Helle Kjær Jensen helle2708@hotmail.com

28 55 16 72
 Medlem  Karen Nielsen karen.ellekrog.nielsen@gmail.com

98 81 13 27 
 Medlem  Elsebeth Damkjær

eb.damkjær@gmail.com

98 83 50 06 - 31 22 25 90

Medlem  Mette Larsen  98 17 92 52
 Medlem  Kurt Kristensen

kbak@24612881.dk

98 82 21 27 - 29 33 82 15

Suppleant  Gert Henriksen

gerthenriksen@yahoo.dk

98 80 26 86 - 20 95 24 15 - 61 37 78 65

  

Valdemarsgade

Formand Lene Hardahl lenehardahl@me.com

22 98 01 99
Kasserer  Mona Pedersen kamola@has.dk 

27 46 80 20
Medlem  Inger Rønn  lisingerron@gmail.com

23 66 44 04 
Medlem Birgit Hald Kristensen nyaagaard@hotmail.dk 

29 66 43 34 
Medlem Gunnar Bruun Jacobsen gunnar@gbjrevision.dk 

40 19 12 66 
 Medlem Lene Nilsson

viktor-lene@privat.dk

23 10 50 72

 Medlem  Erik Thorup Laursen

ethorup8@gmail.dk

21 57 47 48

Suppleant  Agnes Madsen

am3m@turbopost.dk

23 98 23 56

Suppleant  Anne Marie Jensen annemarieogverner@gmail.com 

29 65 03 39
 Revisor  Leif Winter  
 Revisorsuppleant  Morten Bruun Jakobsen  

 

Hellevadlund

 Formand  Jonna Raasted

jonna@raasted.com

98 84 21 71 - 30 53 78 64

 Næstformand Dagny Knudsen

dagny1941@gmail.com

98 28 17 10 - 30 42 84 17

 Kasserer Alice Nielsen

p.a.lupinvej@nrdc.dk

51 33 15 34

 Medlem Bente Jørgensen 52 38 57 76
 Medlem Hanne Thygesen 98 28 43 65
 Medlem Ruth Christensen

lundager54@gmail.com

98 28 43 25 - 25 51 46 45

Medlem Sonja Thomsen

thomsen.sk@gmail.com

61 34 19 17

 Suppleant Hanne Willadsen

hanneoghp@nrdc.dk

98 28 43 44 - 29 24 53 62

 Suppleant  Lene Larsen 26 53 67 70

 

Margrethelund

 Formand Nanny Nielsen nanny1@hotmail.dk

98 84 18 28 - 20 43 34 56

 Kasserer Irmgard Smolinski smolinski@stofanet.dk

98 84 26 50 - 29 21 96 50
 Suppleant Margit Carner maltha-c@live.dk

98 84 25 50 - 26 53 89 91



Rosengården

Formand  Ingrid Eriksson ieriksson9740@gmail.com

59 17 02 42 
Næstformand  Inger Marie Jensen
Kasserer  Egon Nielsen nakkebjerg@os.dk

98 83 41 32 
Sekretær  Ruth Kristensen

ruthkrist@mail.dk

98 83 20 90

Medlem Britta Nielsen  
Suppleant Kirsten Krattet           

 

Suppleant Kurt M. Pedersen  



Asaa

Formand   Stinne Larsen leifogstinne@gmail.com

98 85 16 30 - 30 25 16 30
Næstformand  Margit Larsen

1946margit@gmail.com

98 85 14 70

Kasserer Ingrid Sørensen

tjvej2@gmail.com
40 48 11 18

Sekretær  Jytte Larsen

jyttel@hotmail.dk 

26 94 28 62

Medlem   Doris Bentsen

dorisbentsen53@gmail.com

29 46 30 35

Suppleant  Betty Nielsen nielsenbetty96@gmail.com

29 84 16 31
Suppleant  Anita Dahl

pc1998@godmail.dk

98 85 19 98 - 20 18 54 98



Støberiet

 Formand Anne Marie Mejlvang

amvmejlvang@gmail.com

98 83 72 75 - 26 18 72 97

 Næstformand Anne Marie Thomsen

ambt@outlook.dk

64 63 17 22 - 42 64 51 17

 Kasserer Else Hovaldt

hovaldtelse@gmail.com

98 83 73 59 - 23 25 18 27

 Medlem  Betty Jensen

joern.jensen@ny-post.dk

98 82 24 89

 Medlem  Grethe Nielsen

grethe1705@gmail.com

98 83 71 28

 Medlem  Anny Grønning

gunnar.anny@youmail.dk

60 65 29 83

 Suppleant  Margit Holm

thoeger.holm@privat.dk

21 90 79 42

 Suppleant  Myrna Rasmussen  98 82 43 58 - 25 36 31 56

Opdateret 3. oktober 2018